Group Profile
About us
走進(jìn)鑫達
company's profile

Hebei Xinda Group was founded in 1992, located in the Economic Development Zone of Qian 'an, Hebei Province, after more than 30 years of entrepreneurship and innovation, under the guidance of the vision of "serving the country with industry to create a century-old strong enterprise", the phoenix has become a large comprehensive private enterprise in China, and has become a large comprehensive private enterprise integrating mineral mining, real estate development, iron and steel metallurgy and upstream and downstream industrial chain. Successively ranked among the "Top 500 Chinese Enterprises", "Top 500 Chinese Manufacturing Enterprises", "Top 500 Chinese Private Enterprises", "Top 500 Chinese Private Manufacturing Enterprises", "National steel A-level competitive enterprises", "Top 20 Chinese Steel Industry", "High-quality development of Chinese steel enterprises A enterprises" list, Won the "National Iron and steel industry advanced collective", "Hebei Province top 100 Private enterprises No. 9", "Hebei Province Manufacturing Private enterprises No. 8", "Hebei Province Advanced collective" and other honorary titles.


View all introduction
Existing scale
31
The group has experienced 31 year of entrepreneurship and innovation
1億
More than 0.01 million yuan has been donated for disaster relief, teaching assistants and poverty relie
2808
The total transaction volume of zhongxinlian cloud business platform has reached 2808 billion yuan
Group Profile

Hebei Xinda Group was founded in 1992, located in the Economic Development Zone of Qian 'an, Hebei Province, after more than 30 years of entrepreneurship and innovation, under the guidance of the vision of "serving the country with industry to create a century-old strong enterprise", the phoenix has become a large comprehensive private enterprise in China, and has become a large comprehensive private enterprise integrating mineral mining, real estate development, iron and steel metallurgy and upstream and downstream industrial chain. Successively ranked among the "Top 500 Chinese Enterprises", "Top 500 Chinese Manufacturing Enterprises", "Top 500 Chinese Private Enterprises", "Top 500 Chinese Private Manufacturing Enterprises", "National steel A-level competitive enterprises", "Top 20 Chinese Steel Industry", "High-quality development of Chinese steel enterprises A enterprises" list, Won the "National Iron and steel industry advanced collective", "Hebei Province top 100 Private enterprises No. 9", "Hebei Province Manufacturing Private enterprises No. 8", "Hebei Province Advanced collective" and other honorary titles.

The main business is upright and diversified layout, coordinated and steady development

The Group's Iron and Steel Metallurgy Division owns Hebei Xinda Iron and Steel Group Co., LTD., Jilin Xinda Iron and Steel Co., LTD., Hebei Rongxin Iron and Steel Co., LTD., Hebei Jingdong Pipe Co., LTD., Liaoning Jingdong Pipe Co., LTD., with an annual output of 14.5 million tons of iron, 16 million tons of steel, 16 million tons of materials, 1 million tons of centrifugal ductile casting pipe production capacity; Qian 'an Xinda Logistics Co., LTD., Dongfenghua Logistics Co., Ltd. is a cargo operation platform established to control the supply of raw materials and product sales of the main steel industry, with more than 2,000 sets (vehicles) of hydrogen energy vehicles, pure electric tractors and LNG construction machinery, with a comprehensive daily volume of more than 100,000 tons. The Mineral Division has 16 companies directly under it, with total proven reserves of 500 million tons of iron ore, 90 million tons of dolomite and 60 million tons of limestone. Real estate division Tangshan Longxin Real Estate Development Co., Ltd. has completed and moved in the garden and Wangfu district, the Wangfu Building is completed and put into use, Rongmao Building gathers business elites, Tangshan Tianhong Property Service Co., Ltd. has become a benchmark demonstration enterprise in the scale and quality of the regional property industry in the area of 1.287 million square meters. The trade division has a number of enterprises such as Hebei Lijun Culture Development Group Co., LTD., Hebei Steel Grain Union Technology Co., LTD.

Product excellence highlights the power of the powerful brand

The group has a wide range of iron and steel metallurgy products, the main products are rebar, round steel, coil, coil, hot rolled strip steel, H-beam steel, I-beam, Angle steel, channel steel, U-beam steel, steel sheet pile, 1580 hot rolled coil, ductile casting pipe, etc. It is used in the construction of national key projects such as Beijing Daxing International Airport, Tianjin National Convention and Exhibition Center, Tsinghua University Park, Changchun Shelter Hospital, Yangtze River University Protection, and exported to more than 10 countries and regions such as Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, and the Philippines. Won the title of China Excellent steel enterprise brand, National Quality inspection trustworthy product, China Quality Inspection Association group member unit, National steel industry quality leading brand, national quality inspection stable qualified product, national quality inspection integrity enterprise, national quality integrity benchmarking enterprise, and was named "Golden Cup Quality Product" by China Iron and Steel Association. Xiongan New Area was listed as "designated steel bar production enterprise" and "designated municipal buried pipe production enterprise", and Xinda trademark was rated as "Hebei Excellent brand" (5A level).

Innovation leadership to accelerate key core technologies

The group has advanced technology level, leading research and development strength and excellent innovation ability, with 2 national CNAS accredited quality testing centers, 2 provincial enterprise technology centers, 2 municipal science and technology research and development platforms, 4 Hebei Province specialized special enterprises, 4 municipal enterprise technology centers, 6 industrial enterprise research and development institutions, 13 national high-tech enterprises. It has more than 1,800 independent intellectual property rights in the fields of environmental protection equipment manufacturing, digital intelligent manufacturing, Internet e-commerce platform, and has been ranked among the "three new entrants in the global steel industry technology competition", and won the "National Intellectual Property Advantage Enterprise", "China Steel Industry patent innovation Potential Enterprise", and "500 list of private enterprises invested in research and development".

The transformation of the number of wisdom casts the Great Wall of science and technology

With Internet + as the starting point, the Group strives to build a government-led smart city, a customized remote digital controlled smart factory, the Zhongxin Link cloud business platform, and Today's steel information platform to strengthen the smart economy. Among them, the intelligent factory unmanned continuous casting platform applies two robots to replace long water ports at the same time, which is the world's first in the industry! The Zhongxinlian cloud business platform was launched for trial operation in August 2019, with a total of more than 240,000 kinds of raw materials and spare parts for the metallurgical industry, and 6,224 registered users, distributed in nearly 200 cities and regions across the country. As of July 1, 2024, the total transaction volume has reached 280.8 billion yuan, and the comprehensive cost reduction of 273 million yuan has been achieved for service enterprises since 2023.

Green manufacturing advocates harmonious coexistence between man and nature

The group has always been adhering to the new development concept of "green water and green mountains are gold and silver mountains", actively responding to national industrial policies, focusing on transformation and upgrading, technological innovation, lean management and green development. It is the first large iron and steel enterprise in the country to enter the green electricity market, and has 3 environmental performance A-level enterprises, 3 national green factories, and 3 green mines in Hebei Province. 4 national AAA tourist attractions. Won the "steel green development benchmarking enterprise", "carbon label identification right", "Hebei Province waste free enterprise (factory)", "Hebei Province water-saving enterprise". In terms of environmental protection, "aiming at the advanced standards of the industry and setting no ceiling on environmental protection investment", Hebei Xinda Steel invested 5.4 billion yuan to carry out in-depth environmental protection management and transformation of the whole production process, the whole process and the full range, and has achieved ultra-low emissions in the whole process, becoming the first steel enterprise in Hebei Province to pass the A-level enterprise review evaluation.

Passionate about public welfare, committed to the beginning of the heart to lead a better life

The group has not forgotten the original intention of serving the country and actively contributing to the society. It has specially registered and established Hebei Xinda Charity Foundation, and held a series of public welfare activities such as donating special education schools, visiting lonely elderly people, supporting students, and helping patients in severe disasters, demonstrating the great love of strong enterprises. It has won the title of "Top 500 Chinese Enterprises in Philanthropy", "Hebei Province donated to study Units", "Top Ten Public Welfare Enterprises in Tangshan" and "Top Ten Public Welfare Actions in Tangshan". Since its establishment, it has donated more than 100 million yuan for the relief of disaster areas, donated teaching assistants, and helped the needy. In particular, direct donations of 37.42 million yuan helped local COVID-19 prevention and control efforts.

Under the guidance of the vision of "serving the country with industry to create a century-old strong enterprise", Hebei Xinda Group adheres to the development concept of "innovation, green, open and win-win", locking in the development goal of "Xinda Manufacturing Xinda creating to the world", focusing on the main industry of steel, deeply fighting new industries, and expanding the business territory. To build a first-class modern large-scale enterprise group with strong core competitiveness, innovative resilience, enterprise cohesion, social influence and sustainable development.

集團簡(jiǎn)介
About us
走進(jìn)鑫達
集團簡(jiǎn)介

河北鑫達集團成立于1992年,位于河北遷安經(jīng)濟開(kāi)發(fā)區,歷經(jīng)三十多年的創(chuàng )業(yè)與革新,在“以實(shí)業(yè)報國 創(chuàng )百年強企”的愿景指引下,鳳凰涅槃、化蛹成蝶,業(yè)已成為礦產(chǎn)采選、地產(chǎn)開(kāi)發(fā)、鋼鐵冶金及上下游產(chǎn)業(yè)鏈實(shí)體貿易為一體的全國大型綜合性民營(yíng)企業(yè)。連續躋身“中國企業(yè)500強”“中國制造業(yè)企業(yè)500強”“中國民營(yíng)企業(yè)500強”“中國制造業(yè)民營(yíng)企業(yè)500強”“全國鋼鐵A級競爭力特強企業(yè)”“中國鋼鐵工業(yè)20強”“中國鋼鐵企業(yè)高質(zhì)量發(fā)展A企業(yè)”榜單,榮膺“全國鋼鐵工業(yè)先進(jìn)集體”“河北省民營(yíng)企業(yè)百強第9名”“河北省制造業(yè)民營(yíng)企業(yè)百強第8名”“河北省先進(jìn)集體”等榮譽(yù)稱(chēng)號。


查看全部介紹
現有規模
31
集團經(jīng)歷31年的創(chuàng )業(yè)與革新
1億+
賑濟災區、捐資助教、扶危濟困等捐款已超1億余元
2808
中鑫聯(lián)云商平臺交易總額已達2808億元
集團簡(jiǎn)介

河北鑫達集團成立于1992年,位于河北遷安經(jīng)濟開(kāi)發(fā)區,歷經(jīng)三十多年的創(chuàng )業(yè)與革新,在“以實(shí)業(yè)報國 創(chuàng )百年強企”的愿景指引下,鳳凰涅槃、化蛹成蝶,業(yè)已成為礦產(chǎn)采選、地產(chǎn)開(kāi)發(fā)、鋼鐵冶金及上下游產(chǎn)業(yè)鏈實(shí)體貿易為一體的全國大型綜合性民營(yíng)企業(yè)。連續躋身“中國企業(yè)500強”“中國制造業(yè)企業(yè)500強”“中國民營(yíng)企業(yè)500強”“中國制造業(yè)民營(yíng)企業(yè)500強”“全國鋼鐵A級競爭力特強企業(yè)”“中國鋼鐵工業(yè)20強”“中國鋼鐵企業(yè)高質(zhì)量發(fā)展A企業(yè)”榜單,榮膺“全國鋼鐵工業(yè)先進(jìn)集體”“河北省民營(yíng)企業(yè)百強第9名”“河北省制造業(yè)民營(yíng)企業(yè)百強第8名”“河北省先進(jìn)集體”等榮譽(yù)稱(chēng)號。

主業(yè)挺拔 多元布局協(xié)同穩健發(fā)展

集團鋼鐵冶金事業(yè)部擁有河北鑫達鋼鐵集團有限公司、吉林鑫達鋼鐵有限公司、河北榮信鋼鐵有限公司、河北京東管業(yè)有限公司、遼寧京東管業(yè)有限公司等企業(yè),具備年產(chǎn)1450萬(wàn)噸鐵、1600萬(wàn)噸鋼、1600萬(wàn)噸材、100萬(wàn)噸離心球墨鑄管的生產(chǎn)能力;遷安鑫達物流有限公司、東豐華運物流有限公司是掌控鋼鐵主業(yè)原料供應及產(chǎn)品銷(xiāo)售環(huán)節而成立的貨物運營(yíng)平臺,擁有氫能源車(chē)、純電牽引車(chē)和LNG各類(lèi)工程機械2000余臺(輛),綜合日運量達100000余噸。礦產(chǎn)事業(yè)部共有16家直屬公司,已探明鐵礦石總儲量5億噸,白云石9000萬(wàn)噸,石灰石6000萬(wàn)噸。地產(chǎn)事業(yè)部唐山隆鑫房地產(chǎn)開(kāi)發(fā)有限公司帝都花苑、帝都旺府小區已竣工入住,王府大廈竣工投用,榮茂大廈匯聚商界精英,唐山天宏物業(yè)服務(wù)有限公司在管面積128.7萬(wàn)㎡,已成為地區物業(yè)行業(yè)規模和品質(zhì)的標桿示范企業(yè)。貿易事業(yè)部擁有河北勵駿文化發(fā)展集團有限公司、河北鋼谷物聯(lián)科技股份有限公司等多家企業(yè)。

產(chǎn)品卓越 彰顯強國重器品牌力量

集團鋼鐵冶金產(chǎn)品種類(lèi)豐富,主營(yíng)產(chǎn)品有螺紋鋼、圓鋼、盤(pán)螺、盤(pán)圓、熱軋帶鋼、H型鋼、工字鋼、角鋼、槽鋼、U型鋼、鋼板樁、1580熱軋卷板、球墨鑄管等,應用于北京大興國際機場(chǎng)、天津國家會(huì )展中心、清華大學(xué)園區、長(cháng)春方艙醫院、長(cháng)江大保護等國家重點(diǎn)項目建設,并出口新加坡、印度尼西亞、馬來(lái)西亞、菲律賓等10多個(gè)國家和地區。榮獲中國卓越鋼鐵企業(yè)品牌、全國質(zhì)量檢驗信得過(guò)產(chǎn)品、中國質(zhì)量檢驗協(xié)會(huì )團體會(huì )員單位、全國鋼鐵行業(yè)質(zhì)量領(lǐng)先品牌、全國質(zhì)量檢驗穩定合格產(chǎn)品、全國質(zhì)量檢驗誠信企業(yè)、全國質(zhì)量誠信標桿企業(yè)等稱(chēng)號,被中國鋼鐵工業(yè)協(xié)會(huì )冠名為“金杯優(yōu)質(zhì)產(chǎn)品”,被雄安新區列為“指定鋼筋生產(chǎn)企業(yè)”“指定市政埋地管材生產(chǎn)企業(yè)”,鑫達商標被評為“河北優(yōu)品牌”(5A級)。

創(chuàng )新領(lǐng)先 加快關(guān)鍵核心技術(shù)攻關(guān)

集團擁有先進(jìn)的技術(shù)水平、領(lǐng)先的研發(fā)實(shí)力和卓越的創(chuàng )新能力,擁有2個(gè)國家CNAS認可質(zhì)量檢測中心,2個(gè)省級企業(yè)技術(shù)中心,2個(gè)市級科技研發(fā)平臺,4家河北省專(zhuān)精特新企業(yè),4個(gè)市級企業(yè)技術(shù)中心,6個(gè)工業(yè)企業(yè)研發(fā)機構,13家國家高新技術(shù)企業(yè)。在環(huán)保裝備制造、數字化智能制造、互聯(lián)網(wǎng)電商平臺等領(lǐng)域擁有自主知識產(chǎn)權1800余項,躋身“全球鋼鐵行業(yè)技術(shù)競爭三大新進(jìn)入者”之列,榮膺“國家知識產(chǎn)權優(yōu)勢企業(yè)”“中國鋼鐵行業(yè)專(zhuān)利創(chuàng )新潛力企業(yè)”“民營(yíng)企業(yè)研發(fā)投入500家榜單”。

數智轉型 鑄就科技自強鋼鐵長(cháng)城

集團以互聯(lián)網(wǎng)+為抓手,傾力打造以政府為主導的智慧城市、定制化遠程數字控制的智慧工廠(chǎng)、中鑫聯(lián)云商平臺、今日鋼鐵資訊平臺,做足做強智慧經(jīng)濟。其中,智慧工廠(chǎng)無(wú)人連鑄平臺應用兩臺機器人同時(shí)更換長(cháng)水口更是實(shí)現了行業(yè)全球首例!中鑫聯(lián)云商平臺于2019年8月上線(xiàn)試運營(yíng),累計上架冶金工業(yè)的各類(lèi)原料和備品備件24萬(wàn)余種商品,注冊用戶(hù)6224家,分布在全國近200個(gè)城市和地區。截至2024年7月1日,交易總額已達2808億元,2023年至今為服務(wù)企業(yè)實(shí)現綜合降本2.73億元。

綠色制造 倡導人與自然和諧共生

集團始終秉承“綠水青山就是金山銀山”的新發(fā)展理念,積極響應國家產(chǎn)業(yè)政策,著(zhù)力進(jìn)行轉型升級、技術(shù)創(chuàng )新、精益管理和綠色發(fā)展,系全國首家跨入綠電市場(chǎng)的大型鋼鐵企業(yè),擁有3家環(huán)???jì)效A級企業(yè),3家國家級綠色工廠(chǎng),3家河北省綠色礦山,4家國家AAA級旅游景區。榮獲“鋼鐵綠色發(fā)展標桿企業(yè)”“碳標簽標識使用權”“河北省無(wú)廢企業(yè)(工廠(chǎng))”“河北省節水型企業(yè)”。在環(huán)保治理上“瞄準行業(yè)先進(jìn)標準,環(huán)保投入不設上限”,河北鑫達鋼鐵斥資54億元對生產(chǎn)全工序、全流程、全方位進(jìn)行深度環(huán)保治理和改造,已實(shí)現全流程超低排放,成為河北省首家通過(guò)A級企業(yè)復核評估的鋼鐵企業(yè)。

熱衷公益 矢志初心領(lǐng)創(chuàng )美好生活

集團不忘實(shí)業(yè)報國初心,積極回饋社會(huì ),專(zhuān)門(mén)注冊成立河北鑫達慈善基金會(huì ),舉辦了捐助特教學(xué)校、慰問(wèn)孤寡老人、資助莘莘學(xué)子、幫扶重災病患等一系列公益活動(dòng),彰顯強企大愛(ài)擔當,榮獲“中國企業(yè)慈善公益500強”“河北省捐資助學(xué)單位”“唐山市十大公益企業(yè)”“唐山市十大公益行動(dòng)”稱(chēng)號。成立至今,用于賑濟災區、捐資助教、扶危濟困等捐款已超1億元;特別是直接捐款3742萬(wàn)元助力地方新冠疫情防控工作。

河北鑫達集團在“以實(shí)業(yè)報國 創(chuàng )百年強企”的愿景指引下,堅持“創(chuàng )新 綠色 開(kāi)放 共贏(yíng)”的發(fā)展理念,鎖定“鑫達制造 鑫達創(chuàng )造 走向全世界”的發(fā)展目標,聚焦鋼鐵主業(yè),深耕戰新產(chǎn)業(yè),拓展事業(yè)版圖,打造具有強大核心競爭力、創(chuàng )新應變力、企業(yè)凝聚力、社會(huì )影響力和持續發(fā)展力的一流現代化大型企業(yè)集團。